CM Naveen Constitutes BJD IT Wing, Appoints Chairman

Bhubaneswar: Biju Janata Dal Supremo Naveen Patnaik has today constituted IT wing of the Biju Janata Dal (BJD) and appointed Amar Patnaik as the Chairman of the wing.

Patnaik also appointed Amresh Patri, Ranapratap Patra, Dr. Sasmit Patra, Shreemayee Sweta Snigdha Mishra, Sulochana Das, and Prasenjeet Pati as members of the BJD IT wing.

The committee will co-ordinate all IT-related activities throughout the State with immediate effect.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *